NIKE AIR MORE UPTEMPO - Scottie Pippen

414962-105

The NIKE AIR MORE UPTEMPO "SCOTTIE PIPPEN" marks the return of a coveted PE model worn by Chicago Bulls legend Scottie Pippen in the golden 90's era. Built on the familiar Bulls colour palette of Red, White and Black this PE model is finished off with the "PIP" logo embroidered on the heels. This will be one of the most sought after Uptempo's of the year not one to sleep on.

STATUS: Available

29 JUN 17 - 08:00 BST
Status:
Available
Shipping : Worldwide
CLICK TO SHOP
29 JUN 17 - 08:00 BST
Status:
Available
Shipping : Worldwide
CLICK TO SHOP
29 JUN 17 - 08:00 BST
Status:
Available
Shipping : Worldwide
CLICK TO SHOP
29 JUN 17 - 08:00 BST
Status:
Available
Shipping : Worldwide
CLICK TO SHOP
29 JUN 17 - 08:00 BST
Status:
Available
Shipping : Worldwide
CLICK TO SHOP
29 JUN 17 - 09:00 CEST
Status:
Available
Shipping : Worldwide
CLICK TO SHOP
29 JUN 17 - 09:00 BST
Status:
Available
Shipping : Worldwide
CLICK TO SHOP
29 JUN 17 - 08:00 BST
Status:
Available
Shipping : Worldwide
CLICK TO SHOP
29 JUN 17 - 09:00 CEST
Status:
Available
Shipping : Worldwide
CLICK TO SHOP
29 JUN 17 - 13:00 BST
Status:
Scheduled
Shipping : Worldwide
CLICK TO SHOP
29 JUN 17 - 09:00 CEST
Status:
Available
Shipping : Worldwide
CLICK TO SHOP
29 JUN 17 - 09:00 CEST
Status:
Available
Shipping : Worldwide
CLICK TO SHOP
29 JUN 17 - 08:00 BST
Status:
Available
Shipping : Worldwide
CLICK TO SHOP
29 JUN 17 - 09:00 CEST
Status:
Available
Shipping : Worldwide
CLICK TO SHOP